Tuesday, 21 August 2012

DJ Paul & Lord Infamous - Come With Me To Hell Part 1 [Memphis, TN] [1993]

1. Intro
2. 1000 Blunts (mix)
3. Porno Movie (pt. 1)
4. Drop It Off Ya Ass
5. Take Care Ya Biznesss
6. Lick My Nuts (pt. 2)
7. Pass That Junt (remix)
8. You Ain't Mad Iz Ya Bitch
9. All Dirty Hoes (Juicy J)
10. 187 Invitation
11. It's Cummin'
12. Back Against Da Wall (pt. 1)
13. Shout Outs
14. Takin' No Shorts


  1. would a reupload be possible?

    they took it down

    thanks for your epic blog. i always check it out from month to month for new stuff.

  2. 2nd the reupload request. and the "thanks". siqq collection.

  3. would any reupload be probable? that they required this lower thanks for your legendary blog. i always take a look every month for brand new products.

    POE Orbs
    FFXIV Gold