Monday, 14 May 2012

DJ Squeeky - Summa Mix 95 [1995] [Memphis, TN]

1. Pullin' Stunts
2. Interlude 1
3. Orange Mound Nigga
4. Interlude 2
5. Chicken
6. Bitch Boys
7. Bitch Please
8. Shouts
9. Interlude 3 
10. Interlude 4
11. Buckin' On You Bitches
12. 666 Diss
13. Sick And Tired
14. Cloud Of Smoke 
15. What They Doin' [interlude]
16. A Real One

same as summa mix 96 (part iii:for tha 9 nickel)


  1. All you have to do in life is smile, look forward and ignore the bitch talking shit behind you. See the link below for more info.


  2. This is really interesting and knowledgeable. Thanks for sharing. I really appreciate it a lot. Please do more blogs in the future. Thank you and God bless to the blogger!

  3. I really enjoyed reading your article. I found this as an informative and interesting post, so i think it is very
    useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the effort you have made in writing this article.