Sunday, 13 May 2012

Project Pat - Solo Tape [1994] [Memphis, TN]

1. Intro
2. North Memphis
3. Murderer and Robber
4. I Get tha Chewin
5. Niggas Got Me Fucked Up
6. Bitch Killa
7. Fuck A Bitch


  1. This is really an interesting topic. Congratulations to the writer. I'm sure a lot of readers having fun reading your post. Hoping to read more post from you in the future. Thank you and God bless!


  2. If you fail it doesn't mean you are weak, you fail because there are things that are not meant for you or not meant to happen. Accept failures and take it as a challenge to become a better person. Visit my site for more information. Thank you and have a nice day.