Thursday, 5 April 2012

Lil Terror - It's Whatever [1996] [Memphis, TN]

1. 2 Real
2. A Whole New Day
3. Shout Outs
4. Interlude
5. Until I Reach The Top
6. It's Whatever (feat. Playa Posse)
7. Thru Yo Bones
8. Get It Crunk (feat. Playa Posse)
9. Hoe Ass Niggaz
10. Late Nite Creepin (feat. Playa Posse)


1 comment:

  1. Life is a battle, if you don't know how to defend yourself then you'll end up being a loser. So, better take any challenges as your stepping stone to become a better person. Have fun, explore and make a lot of memories.